logosub.png
  
Home > About Us > Our Vibrant Staff  > Teachers 2017

Teachers 2017

 

Primary 1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2Form Teacher 2
1 Aspire Mrs Tee Koi LanMdm Chea Lee Khiang
 
1 Bravery Mrs Tjan
Ms Natasha Lim
 Mdm Lynn Yeo
1 Care Mdm Jayshree
Mr Charles Ng Chao Hsien 
 
1 Diligence Mrs Valerie Heng
Ms Tan Qianru
 
1 Excellence Ms Yeo Siew Ting
Mdm Jennifer Ong
 
1 Faith Ms June Tan
Mdm Jasamine Lee
 
1 Gracious Mr Chris Ng Shaw Chin
Mdm Cheng Yingying
 

Primary 2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2 Aspire Mrs Sharon Jones Ms Pathma Priya  
2 Bravery Mrs Joy Toh
Mr Melvin Goh Ms Soh Shi Ting
2 Care Mrs Chew
Mdm Li Xintang
 
2 Diligence Mdm Loh Lan Chze
Mrs Valerio Ng
 
2 Excellence Mdm Angelina Boey
Ms Chee Qiu Xia
 
2 Faith Mdm Lim Siew YeeMdm Rumaizah /
Mrs Kanaga Veera
Mrs Jerine Heratnor 
2 Gracious Ms Sharmilah
Mdm Chong Li Chen
 
2 Hope Ms Susanna Lim
Mr Lui Zhenyu
 

Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1Form Teacher 2  Form Teacher 3
3 Aspire Mr Soh Yang Jie
Mdm Poonguzhali
Mdm Li Xintang 
3 BraveryMr Imran
Ms Amy Wong 
3 Care Mr Sahairi
Mr Sherhan Suhandi /
Ms Tina Gomez
Mrs Anna Koh
3 Diligence Mrs Julie Lai
Mr Donovan Teo
 
3 Excellence Mrs Connie Thye
Mdm Punitha 
 
3 Faith Mr Brandon Lee Chin Eng 
Mr Sridhar Naidu
 

Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2
4 Aspire 1Mrs Loh Mook Lian
 Mr Thomas Tan
 4 Aspire 2 Ms Wee Poh Lin Mr Edmund Lim
4 Bravery Ms Koh Hui Ling
Mrs Ann Jeevan
4 Care Mrs Alia Koh
Mr Ryan Teo
4 Diligence Mdm Neo Chaw Tee
Mrs Esther Lee
4 Excellence Mr Ray Tan Thiam Leng
Mrs Stella Philip
4 Diligence/ExcellenceMr Asyraf
Mdm Samra

Primary 6 Teachers

M
Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3 
6 Aspire 1 Mdm Chin Zhen Shan
Ms Priscilla Pan
 
6 Aspire 2 Mdm Juliana
Mdm Lilian Song
 
 6 BraveryMrs Melissa Seah Mdm Lim Puay Hoon 
6 Care  Mdm Amanda Lee
Ms Lim Poh Khim
Mrs Lydia Lye 
6 Diligence  Mdm Anushia
Mr Tan Kian Tee
 
6 Excellence Mrs Grace Chua
Mdm Noorfaezah
 
6 Faith Mr Andy See
Mdm Cann Yong
 

English Language Teachers

TeacherContact
Mrs Hazelle Nghazelle_ng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eu Cheng Joo eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg  

Chinese Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mr Chai Boon Yen (LT) chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chea Lee Khiang (ST- CL) chea_lee_khiang@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Soh Shi Ting (SH - CCE) soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zeng Xin Xuan (CL Coordinator)zeng_xinxuan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chong Li Chen (Asst CL Coordinator)chong_li_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chee Qiu Xia chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheng Yingying cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Siew Yee lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mah Seng Peng tan_seng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wen Xiwen wen_xiwen_christina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lei Minlei_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xintang li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Yeh May, Amy wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Limlim_xin_qian_natasha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio-Ng ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Qianru  tan_qianru@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ng ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Teachers

TeacherContact
Mdm Samra Dewi Bte Sanwarisaa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohd Rosli (ST-ML)mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Sherhan Suhandisherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg  

Tamil Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mrs Philip Muthiah (ST-TL)muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Santhi Sathiasanthi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sivaranjini Shamugathye  sivaranjini_shamugathye_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poonguzhalipoonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg  
Updated on 27 June 2017