Home > About Us > TGPS Family > Teachers 

Teachers 

 

Primary 1 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2Form Teacher 3
1 Aspire Ms Sharmilah
sharmilah_banu_majeed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Siew Yee
lim_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Bravery Ms Susanna Lim
lim_huey_fen_susanna@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lui Zhenyu
lui_zhenyu@moe.edu.sg

1 Care Mrs Tee KL
tee_koi_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Lim
lim_xin_qian_natasha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jerine Heratnor  
teh_meijie_jerine@moe.edu.sg 
1 Diligence Mdm Punitha
punitha_jayandran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasamine Lee 
jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Excellence Mdm Angelina Boey
boey_yun_teng_angelina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ng 
ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

 
1 Faith Mdm Loh Lan Chze
loh_lan_chze@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lei Min
lei_min@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Gracious Mrs Chew
sng_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio Ng Sok Peng
ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
 

Primary 2 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2 Aspire Mdm Lynn Yeo
yeo_cher_xin_lynn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jennifer Ong
ong_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Bravery Mdm Madeline Soh 
soh_xin_hui_madeline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheng Ying Ying
cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tjan
tjan_hiok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
2 Care Mdm Jayshree
jayshree_selvaraj@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Xintang
li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Diligence Mrs Valerie Heng
tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Qianru
tan_qianru@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Excellence Ms Yeo Siew Ting
yeo_siew_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amy Wong Yeh May
wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Faith Ms June Tan
june_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Li Chen
chong_li_chen@moe.edu.sg 

2 Gracious Mr Chris Ng Shaw Chin
ng_shaw_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Ng
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
 

Primary 3 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
3 AspireMdm Hedayu
nurhedayu_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ryan Teo
ryan_teo@moe.edu.sg
3 BraveryMr Ray Tan Thiam Leng
tan_thiam_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stella Philip
muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg
3 Care Mr Andy See
see_chen_han_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lilian Song 
song_gek_kin_lilian@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence Mrs Grace Chua 
grace_lim_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Anushia
anushia_devi_balachandran@moe.edu.sg
3 Excellence Mdm Shirley Tan Mui Choo
tan_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Poh Khim 
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg
3 Faith Mr Donovan Teo
donovan_teo_wei_quan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Puay Hoon 
lim_puay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2

Form Teacher 3 

4 AspireMr Soh Yang Jie
soh_yang_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Connie Thye
liew_xin_lian_connie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Melvin Goh
goh_teng_kuan_melvin
@moe.edu.sg
 
 4BraveryMr Imran
mohamad_imran_osman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poonguzhali
poonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg
 

4 Care Mr Sahairi
sahairi_ramri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chee Qiu Xia
chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anna Koh
Diligence Mrs Julie Lai
julie_gen_pei_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Esther Lee
goh_liang_moy_esther@moe.edu.sg
 
Excellence Ms Alexis Tung
tung_ying_zhu_alexis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loh Mook Lian
loh_mook_lian@moe.edu.sg
 
Faith Mr Brandon Lee
lee_chin_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eileen Liew
liew_siew_hui_eileen@moe.edu.sg
 

Primary 5 Teachers

Class Form Teacher 1Form Teacher 2
5 AspireMr Asyraf
muhammad_asyraf_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Jones
goh_shang_geok@moe.edu.sg
5 Bravery Mdm Chin Zhen Shan
chin_zhen_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Naidu
sridhar_naidu_veragoo_tols@moe.edu.sg
5 Care 1Ms Wee Poh Lin
wee_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliana
juliana_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg
5 Care 2 Mdm Cann Yong
yong_pau_khim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Rosli
mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
5 Diligence Ms Eunice Lim
lim_zhi_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ann Jeevan
ann_neo@moe.edu.sg
5 Excellence Mrs Alia Koh
alia_aziz_alkaff@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Lim
lim_chun_wei_edmund@moe.edu.sg
5 Faith Mdm Amanda Lee
lee_wee_loon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rudi
rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers


Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3 
6 Aspire 1 Mr Thomas Tan
thomas_tan_wei_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Low
chong_mun_yee_eileen@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Aspire 2Mr Fadzil
mohamed_fadzil_mustapha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Peng Hock 
tan_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
  
 6 BraveryMdm Lee Limin 
lee_limin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Care  Ms Priscilla Pan
pan_peiwen_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samra
saa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lydia Lye
goh_sio_noi_lydia
@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence  Mrs Melissa Seah
wong_rui_ye_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eu Cheng Joo
eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Excellence Ms Adeline Chia
adeline_chia_cai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Santhi Sathia
santhi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Shi Ting
soh_shi_ting
@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Faith Mdm Nurazeela 
nurazeela_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sherhan
sherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kian Tee
tan_kian_tee
@moe.edu.sg

English Language Teachers

Chinese Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Ms Lim Poh Khim (Head of Department MT)
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Ng (Subject Head - CL)
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chai Boon Yen (Lead Teacher)
chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Shi Ting (Head of Department - CCE) soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Li Chen (Asst CL Coordinator)chong_li_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chee Qiu Xia chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheng Yingying cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Siew Yee lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mah Seng Peng tan_seng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasamine Lee jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lei Minlei_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xintang li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Yeh May, Amy wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Limlim_xin_qian_natasha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio-Ng ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Qianru  tan_qianru@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ng ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Teachers

TeacherContact
Mdm Samra Dewi Bte Sanwarisaa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohamad Rosli (ST-ML)mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Sherhan Suhandisherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Rudidermawan
rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mrs Philip Muthiah (ST-TL)muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Santhi Sathiasanthi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Poonguzhalipoonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg  
Updated on 2 January 2018