Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Head of Department 
English Language 
Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department 
Mathematics  
Mrs Eileen Low  chong_mun_yee_eileen@moe.edu.sg   
Head of Department 
Science
Mr Tan Kian Tee tan_kian_tee@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department 
Mother Tongue Languages
Ms Lim Poh Khim lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department 
PE/CCA/Aesthetics
Mrs Esther Lee goh_liang_moy_esther@moe.edu.sg  
Head of Department 
Information & Communication Technology
Mdm Cann Yong yong_pau_khim@moe.edu.sg  
Head of Department 
Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Soh Shi Ting soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department 
Student Management
Mr Mohamed Fadzil mohamed_fadzil_mustapha@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Eu Cheng Joo eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head (P1/P2) Mrs Jerine Heratnor teh_meijie_jerine@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (P3/P4) Mrs Anna Koh anna_wang_siew_peng@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head (P5/P6) Mrs Lydia Lye goh_sio_noi_lydia@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head
Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Anushia Devi anushia_devi_balachandran@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head
Chinese Language
Ms Kelly Ng ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head
Information & Communication Technology
Ms Alexis Tung tung_ying_zhu_alexis@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head
Mathematics
Ms Eunice Lim lim_zhi_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg