Home > Our Family > Teacher Leaders

Teacher Leaders

 Name Subject Area Email Address
Mr Chai Boon Yen (Lead Teacher) Chinese Language  chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Rosli B Masnawi (ST) Malay Language mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Priscilla Pan (ST) Music pan_peiwen_priscilla@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurazeela (ST) English Language nurazeela_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chun Wei Edmund  (ST) Physical Education lim_chun_wei_edmund@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerie Heng (ST) Lower Primary tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Philip Muthiah (ST) Tamil Language  muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lim Puay Hoon (ST) Mathematics  lim_puay_hoon@moe.edu.sg