Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Teachers

Teachers

 Primary 1 

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
1 Aspire Ms Sharmilah
sharmilah_banu_majeed
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Esther Kong
1 Bravery Ms Susanna Lim
lim_huey_fen_susanna
@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lui Zhenyu
lui_zhenyu
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jamie Lee
lee_wai_kuin_jamie
@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Care Mrs Tee KL
tee_koi_lan
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Natasha Lim
lim_xin_qian_natasha
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kanaga Veera
kanagavalli_poopalan
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jerine Heratnor  
teh_meijie_jerine
@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Diligence Mdm Punitha
punitha_jayandran
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kelly Ng
ng_minlin_kelly
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Selina Lim
lim_soek_nee_selina
@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Excellence Mdm Angelina Boey
boey_yun_teng_angelina
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Ng 
ng_chao_hsien_charles
@moe.edu.sg

 
1 Faith Mdm Loh Lan Chze
loh_lan_chze@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lei Min
lei_min@moe.edu.sg
 
1 Gracious Mrs Chew
sng_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio-Ng Sok Peng
ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
 

Primary 2 

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2 Aspire Mdm Lynn Yeo
yeo_cher_xin_lynn
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jennifer Ong
ong_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lynn Lim
lim_lee_tze@moe.edu.sg   
2 Bravery Mdm Madeline Soh 
soh_xin_hui_madeline
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cheng Ying Ying
cheng_yingying
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tjan
tjan_hiok_hoon
@moe.edu.sg

2 Care Mdm Jayshree
jayshree_selvaraj
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Xintang
li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Diligence Mrs Valerie Heng
tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Qianru
tan_qianru@moe.edu.sg
 
2 Excellence Ms Yeo Siew Ting
yeo_siew_ting
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amy Wong Yeh May
wong_yeh_may
@moe.edu.sg

 
2 Faith Ms June Tan
june_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Li Chen
chong_li_chen
@moe.edu.sg 

 
2 Gracious Mr Chris Ng Shaw Chin
ng_shaw_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shena Chan
chan_shena@moe.edu.sg
 

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
3 Aspire Mdm Hedayu
nurhedayu_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ryan Teo
ryan_teo@moe.edu.sg
 
3 Bravery Mr Ray Tan Thiam Leng
tan_thiam_leng
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Stella Philip
muthiah_philip_j_j
@moe.edu.sg

 
3 Care Mr Andy See
see_chen_han_andy
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lilian Song 
song_gek_kin_lilian
@moe.edu.sg

 
3 Diligence Mrs Grace Chua 
grace_lim_hui_leng
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Anushia
anushia_devi_
balachandran@moe.edu.sg

 
3 Excellence Mdm Shirley Tan Mui Choo
tan_mui_choo
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Poh Khim 
lim_poh_khim
@moe.edu.sg

 
3 Faith Mr Donovan Teo
donovan_teo_wei_quan
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Puay Hoon 
lim_puay_hoon
@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tay Ying Ying
tay_ying_ying
@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
4 Aspire Mr Soh Yang Jie
soh_yang_jie
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Melvin Goh
goh_teng_kuan_melvin
@moe.edu.sg
 

 4Bravery Mr Imran
mohamad_imran_osman
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Chaw Tee
neo_chaw_tee
@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm June Neo
neo_pheck_keow
@moe.edu.sg

4 Care Mr Sahairi
sahairi_ramri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chee Qiu Xia
chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Tina Gomez
Mrs Anna Koh
Diligence Mrs Julie Lai
julie_gen_pei_hoon
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Esther Lee
goh_liang_moy_esther
@moe.edu.sg

 
Excellence Ms Alexis Tung
tung_ying_zhu_alexis
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Loh Mook Lian
loh_mook_lian@moe.edu.sg
 
Faith Mr Brandon Lee
lee_chin_eng
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Eileen Liew
liew_siew_hui_eileen
@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2  Form Teacher 3
5 Aspire Mr Asyraf
muhammad_asyraf
_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Jones
goh_shang_geok
@moe.edu.sg

 
5 Bravery Mdm Chin Zhen Shan
chin_zhen_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Naidu
sridhar_naidu_
veragoo_tols@moe.edu.sg

 
5 Care 1 Ms Wee Poh Lin
wee_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliana
juliana_mohamad
_eusope@moe.edu.sg

 
5 Care 2  Mdm Rumaizah
rumaizah_mohd_
dzulqhainy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Rosli
mohamad_rosli_b_
masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Cann Yong
yong_pau_khim
@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence Ms Eunice Lim
lim_zhi_ying_eunice
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ann Jeevan
ann_neo@moe.edu.sg
 
5 Excellence Mrs Alia Koh
alia_aziz_alkaff@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Lim
lim_chun_wei_
edmund@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Connie Thye
liew_xin_lian_connie
@moe.edu.sg
 
5 Faith Mdm Amanda Lee
lee_wee_loon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rudi
rudidermawan_khairi
@moe.edu.sg
 

 

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3 
6 Aspire 1 Mr Thomas Tan
thomas_tan_wei_kheng
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eileen Low
chong_mun_yee_eileen
@moe.edu.sg

 
6 Aspire 2 Mr Fadzil
mohamed_fadzil
_mustapha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng Peng Hock 
tan_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
  
 6 Bravery Mdm Lee Limin 
lee_limin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Care  Ms Priscilla Pan
pan_peiwen_priscilla
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Samra
saa_dewi_sanwari
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Hazelle Ng
hazelle_ng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lydia Lye
goh_sio_noi_lydia
@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence  Mrs Melissa Seah
wong_rui_ye_melissa
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Eu Cheng Joo
eu_cheng_joo
@moe.edu.sg

 
6 Excellence Ms Adeline Chia
adeline_chia_cai_ling
@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Santhi Sathia
santhi_a_subramanium
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Soh Shi Ting
soh_shi_ting
@moe.edu.sg
 
6 Faith Mr Sherhan
sherhan_suhandi
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kian Tee
tan_kian_tee
@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurazeela 
nurazeela_abdullah
@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Ms Lim Poh Khim (Head of Department MT)
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Ng (Subject Head - CL)
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chai Boon Yen (Lead Teacher)
chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Shi Ting (Head of Department - CCE) soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Li Chen (Asst CL Coordinator) chong_li_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chee Qiu Xia chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheng Yingying cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Siew Yee lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasamine Lee jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lei Min lei_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Xintang li_xintang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Yeh May, Amy wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Lim lim_xin_qian_natasha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio-Ng Sok Peng ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Qianru   tan_qianru@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ng  ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

 

Malay Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mdm Samra Dewi Bte Sanwari saa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohamad Rosli (ST-ML) mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Sherhan Suhandi sherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Rudidermawan
rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg 

 

Tamil Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mrs Philip Muthiah (ST-TL) muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Santhi Sathia santhi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Poonguzhali

poonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg