Home > Our Family > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

Executive Admin Staff

Administration Manager  

Mr Garry Tan Wei Min

tan_wei_min_garry@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager  

Ms Ang Hui Mieng

ang_hui_mieng@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager 

Mr Lee Cheng Koon

lee_cheng_koon@moe.edu.sg

ICT Associate 

Mdm Siti Suhailah Binte Sulaiman

siti_suhailah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg 

Administrative Executive

Ms Ainul Radhiah Binte Jalil

ainul_radhiah_jalil@moe.edu.sg 

Corporate Support Officer(s)

Mdm Christine Ng Lee Huang ng_lee_huang_christine@moe.edu.sg  

 

Mdm Kiang Kim Lian

kiang_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Ann Bay Soon Ann

bay_soon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Operations support officer(s) 

Mdm Patricia Koh 

Mr Lim Tiong Huat

Mdm Rama Poonkothai

Mdm Sagaiah Devi d/o Karupiah

Mr Yeo Kim Thye


Other Support Staff

Teacher Aide(s)

Mdm Gillian Peck Gek Choo

Ms Lim Chiu Yong Esther

Lab Assistant 

Mdm Rohani Binte Aziz

Library Assistant

Mdm Nurdiyana Binte Samseri

ICT Executive

Mr Daniel Goh Wee Kuan

goh_wee_kuan_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Desktop Engineer(s)

Mr Melvin Tang

melvintang@ncs.com.sg

 

Mr Ong Jun He

ong.jun.he@ncs.com.sg

Dental Therapist

Ms Jiang Tian