Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


School Leaders

Principal  Mr Wong Jia Wang
tgps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal   Mdm Raps Azrinah
tgps@moe.edu.sg 
Vice Principal  Mr Tan Chuan Yang
tgps@moe.edu.sg 

Heads of Departments

Head of Department (HOD)
English Language  
Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department (HOD)
Mathematics  
Mrs Eileen Low 
chong_mun_yee_eileen@moe.edu.sg   
Head of Department (HOD)
Science
Mr Tan Kian Tee
tan_kian_tee@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department (HOD)
Mother Tongue Languages 
Ms Lim Poh Khim
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department (HOD)
PE/CCA/Aesthetics
Mrs Esther Lee
goh_liang_moy_esther@moe.edu.sg  
Head of Department (HOD)
Information & Communication Technology (ICT)
Mdm Cann Yong
yong_pau_khim@moe.edu.sg  
School Staff Developer (SSD) Ms Eu Cheng Joo
eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg  

Student Development Team

Head of Department (HOD)
Student Management
Mr Mohamed Fadzil
mohamed_fadzil_mustapha@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department (HOD)
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)
Ms Anushia Devi
anushia_devi_balachandran@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head (Covering)
Student Well-Being  
Mdm Nurhedayu
nurhedayu_a@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (YH)
Primary 1 & 2
Ms Soh Shi Ting
soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (YH)
Primary 3 & 4
Mrs Anna Koh
anna_wang_siew_peng@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head (YH)
Primary 5 & 6
Mrs Lydia Lye
goh_sio_noi_lydia@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Primary 1 & 2
Mrs Valerie Heng 
tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Primary 5 & 6
Mr Brandon Lee 
lee_chin_eng@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Heads

Subject Head (SH)
Chinese Language
Ms Kelly Ng
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (SH)
Information & Communication Technology (ICT)
Ms Alexis Tung
tung_ying_zhu_alexis@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head (SH)
English Language
Mrs Melissa Seah
Subject Head (SH)
Mathematics
Ms Eunice Lim
lim_zhi_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head (SH)
Science
Mrs Alia Koh
alia_aziz_alkaff@moe.edu.sg

School Administrative Team

Administration Manager  Mr Garry Tan Wei Min
tan_wei_min_garry@moe.edu.sg
Administration Manager   Miss Ang Hui Mieng
ang_hui_mieng@moe.edu.sg 
Operations Manager  Mr Lee Cheng Koon
lee_cheng_koon@moe.edu.sg