Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Heads of Departments

Name

Designation

Email Address 

Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
Head of Department (HOD)
English Language  
azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Eileen Low  Head of Department (HOD)
Mathematics  
chong_mun_yee_eileen
@moe.edu.sg
   
Mr Tan Kian Tee Head of Department (HOD)
Science
tan_kian_tee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lim Poh Khim Head of Department (HOD)
Mother Tongue Languages 
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Esther Head of Department (HOD)
PE/CCA/Aesthetics
goh_liang_moy_esther
@moe.edu.sg
  
Mdm Cann Yong Head of Department (HOD)
Information & Communication Technology (ICT)
yong_pau_khim@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Eu Cheng Joo School Staff Developer (SSD) eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg  

Student Development Team

Name

Designation

Email Address 

Mr Mohamed Fadzil
Head of Department (HOD)
Student Management
mohamed_fadzil_mustapha
@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anushia Devi Head of Department (HOD)
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)
anushia_devi_balachandran
@moe.edu.sg
  
Ms Soh Shi Ting Year Head (YH)
Primary 1 & 2
soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Anna Koh
Year Head (YH)
Primary 3 & 4
anna_wang_siew_peng
@moe.edu.sg
  
Mrs Lydia Lye Year Head (YH)
Primary 5 & 6
goh_sio_noi_lydia@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Valerie Heng 
Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Primary 1 & 2
tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Brandon Lee  Assistant Year Head (AYH)
Primary 5 & 6
lee_chin_eng@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Heads

Name

Designation

Email Address 

Ms Kelly Ng
Subject Head (SH)
Chinese Language
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alexis Tung
Subject Head (SH)
Information & Communication Technology (ICT
tung_ying_zhu_alexis
@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eunice Lim
Subject Head (SH)
Mathematics
lim_zhi_ying_eunice
@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Alia Koh Subject Head (SH)
Science
 alia_aziz_alkaff@moe.edu.sg

School Administrative Team

Name

Designation

Email Address 

Mdm Chong Ching Ching  Administration Manager   chong_ching_ching
@moe.edu.sg
 
Mr Garry Tan Wei Min Administration Manager  tan_wei_min_garry@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Cheng Koon Operations Manager  lee_cheng_koon@moe.edu.sg