Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Teachers

Teachers

 Primary 1 

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
1 Aspire
Ms Yeo Siew Ting
Mdm Jennifer Ong
Mdm June Neo
1 Bravery
Mrs Valerie Heng
Mdm Cheng Ying Ying
Ms Lim Lee Tze
1 Care
Ms June Tan
Mr Lui Zhenyu
       
1 Diligence
Mrs Tee Koi Lan
Mdm Lim Siew Yee

 1 Excellence
Mr Chris Ng
Mr Melvin Goh
 
1 Faith
Mdm Jayshree
Ms Amy Wong
 
1 Gracious
Mdm Madeline Soh
Ms Kao Pow Ling
 Mdm Kelly Ng

Primary 2 

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
2 Aspire
Ms Sharmilah
Mdm Rumaizah
 
2 Bravery
Ms Susanna Lim
Ms Chee Qiu Xia
Ms Joy Lim
2 Care
Mdm Neo Chaw Tee
Mdm Jasamine Lee
 
2 Diligence
Mdm Punitha
Mdm Kanaga
 
2 Excellence
 Mdm Angelina Boey
 Mr Charles Ng
 
2 Faith
Mdm Loh Lan Chze
Mdm Lei Min
 
2 Gracious
Mrs Chew YH

Mrs Valerio Ng SP

 

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
3 Aspire
Mr S Naidu
Ms Shena Chan
 
3 Bravery
Mr Lee Joon Ann
Mr Yethidran
 
3 Care
Mr Ong Dun Ming
Mdm Chong Li Chen

3 Diligence
Mdm Lynn Yeo
Mrs Santhi Sathia
 
3 Excellence
Ms Adeline Chia
Mr Sherhan
 
3 Faith
Mr Mohamad Imran Osman
Mdm Cann Yong
Mr Koh Tee Gay

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
4 Aspire
Mr Donovan Teo
Ms Lim Poh Khim

 4 Bravery
Mr Ray Tan
Mrs Philip

4 Care
Mr Andy See
Mdm Hedayu

Mrs Eileen Poon
4 Diligence
Ms Priscilla Pan
Mdm Anushia

4 Excellence
Mrs Melissa Seah
Mdm Shirley Tan
 
4 Faith  
Mdm Lim Puay Hoon
 

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2  Form Teacher 3
5 Aspire
Mr Sahairi
Ms Eu Cheng Joo
 
5 Bravery
Mrs Julie Lai
Mrs Ann Jeevan
 
5 Care 
Mr Brandon Lee
Mr Edmund Lim
Mdm Juliana
juliana_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg
5 Diligence
1 & 2
 Mr Soh YJ
Mr Rudi

5 Excellence
Mrs Sharon Jones
Mdm Poonguzhali

5 Faith
Mrs Alia Koh 
 Ms Evelyn Tan
 Ms Tang Yuk Ching

 

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher 1 Form Teacher 2 Form Teacher 3
6 Aspire 1
Mr Asyraf
Mrs Eileen Low
6 Bravery
Mdm Chin Zhen Shan
 Mr Tan Kian Tee
 6 Care 1
Ms Wee Poh Lin
Mdm Samra
6 Care 2
Mr Mohamed Fadzil
Mrs Ng PH
6 Diligence 
Mr Thomas Tan
Ms Eunice Lim
6 Excellence
Mrs Connie Thye
Mrs Azlina Suhaimi
Mdm Lilian Song
6 Faith
Ms Amanda Lee
Mr Mohamad Rosli

Chinese Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Ms Lim Poh Khim (Head of Department MT)
lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Ng (Subject Head - CL)
ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chai Boon Yen (Lead Teacher)
chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soh Shi Ting (Head of Department - CCE / Covering Duty Year Head) soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Li Chen (Asst CL Coordinator) chong_li_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chee Qiu Xia chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheng Yingying cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Siew Yee lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasamine Lee jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lei Min lei_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Yeh May, Amy wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Natasha Choo lim_xin_qian_natasha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerio-Ng Sok Peng ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Ng  ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lui Zhenyu     lui_zhenyu@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Joy Lim   joy_lim_kah_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tang Yuk Ching tang_yuk_ching@moe.edu.sg 

 

Malay Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mdm Samra Dewi Bte Sanwari saa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohamad Rosli (Senior Teacher - ML) mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Sherhan Suhandi sherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Rudidermawan
rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg 

 

Tamil Language Teachers

Teacher Contact
Mrs Philip Muthiah (Senior Teacher - TL) muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Santhi Sathia santhi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Poonguzhali

poonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg