Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Teachers

Teachers

 Primary 1 

Class

Form Teachers

1A

Ms Susanna Lim

lim_huey_fen_susanna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Phoebe Zhang

zhang_ai_yi_phoebe@moe.edu.sg

1B

Mrs Valerie Heng

tan_sock_tze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasamine Lee

jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Jennifer Ong

ong_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Bernice Tan

tan_yu_qing@moe.edu.sg

1D

Mrs Tee Koi Lan

tee_koi_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kelly Ng

ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mrs Melissa Seah

wong_rui_ye_melissa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Priscilla Pan

pan_peiwen_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

1F

Mr Chris Ng

ng_shaw_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Santhi Sathia

santhi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg

1G

Mrs Ann Jeevan

ann_neo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Yeh May

Wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 

Class

Form Teachers

2A

Mrs Chew YH

sng_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lei Min

lei_min@moe.edu.sg

2B

Ms Yeo Siew Ting

yeo_siew_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Teo Wei Ren

teo_wei_ren@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mdm Loh Lan Chze

loh_lan_chze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pang Shiyun

pang_shiyun@moe.edu.sg

2D

Mdm Lilian Song

song_gek_kin_lilian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Rosli

mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg

2E

Ms June Tan

june_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yang Lili

yang_lili@moe.edu.sg

2F

Mdm Angelina Boey

boey_yun_teng_angelina@moe.edu.sg

Mr Thomas Tan

thomas_tan_wei_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class

Form Teachers

3A

Mr Imran

Mohamad_ Imran_Osman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Valerio Ng SP

ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg

3B

Mr Terrence Lam

lam_weijian_terence@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Stella Philip


Mdm Madeline Soh

muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg


soh_xin_hui_madeline@moe.edu.sg


3C

Mr Naidu

sridhar_naidu_veragoo_tols@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lui Zhenyu

lui_zhenyu@moe.edu.sg

3D

Mr Donovan Teo

Donovan_Teo_Wei_Quan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Siew Yee

lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lynn Yeo

yeo_cher_xin_lynn@moe.edu.sg

3E

Mr Ong Dunming

ong_dunming@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Samra

saa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg

3F

Mr Lee Joon Ann

lee_joon_ann@moe.edu.sg

Mr Louis Liong

louis_liong_zhi_rui@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class

Form Teachers

4A

Mr Andy See

see_chen_han_andy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Poh Khim

lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg

4B

Mr Sahairi

sahairi_ramri@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chee Qiu Xia

chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mdm Rumaizah

rumaizah_mohd_dzulqhainy@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong-Ngoo Ing Choo

wong_ngoo_ing_choo@moe.edu.sg

4D

Mdm Lim Puay Hoon

lim_puay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sherhan

sherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg

4E

Mr Ray Tan

tan_thiam_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Poonghuzali

poonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg

4F

Ms Alexis Tung

tung_ying_zhu_alexis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Chaw Tee

neo_chaw_tee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class

Form Teachers

5A

Ms Eu Cheng Joo

eu_cheng_joo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Rudidermawan

rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg

5B

Mdm Anushia

anushia_devi_balachandran@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vivek Nair

yethidran_vivek_nair@moe.edu.sg

5C

Mr Soh Yang Jie

soh_yang_jie@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Esther Lee

goh_liang_moy_esther@moe.edu.sg

5D

Mr Fadzil

mohamed_fadzil_mustapha@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amanda Lee

lee_wee_loon@moe.edu.sg

5E

Mdm Cann Yong

yong_pau_khim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Juliana

juliana_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg 

5F1

Mdm Nurhedayu

nurhedayu_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joy Lim

joy_lim_kah_cheng@moe.edu.sg

5F2

Mdm Nura

nurazeela_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Ng

ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Class

Form Teachers

6A

Mdm Shirley Tan

tan_mui_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Jones

goh_shang_geok@moe.edu.sg

6B

Ms Eunice Lim

lim_zhi_ying_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shena Chan

chan_shena@moe.edu.sg

6C

Mdm Chin Zhen Shan

chin_zhen_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edmund Lim

lim_chun_wei_edmund@moe.edu.sg

6D

Ms Wee Poh Lin

wee_poh_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Aimi

azlina_mohd_nor@moe.edu.sg

6E

Mr Brandon Lee

lee_chin_eng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kian Tee

tan_kian_tee@moe.edu.sg

6F

Mr Asyraf

muhammad_asyraf_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Punitha

punitha_jayandran@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eileen Low

chong_mun_yee_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language Teachers

Teacher

Email Address

Ms Lim Poh Khim

(Head of Department MT)

lim_poh_khim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kelly Ng

(Subject Head CL)

ng_minlin_kelly@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chai Boon Yen

(Lead Teacher)

chai_boon_yen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Soh Shi Ting

(Head of Department CCE / Year Head)

soh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chee Qiu Xia

chee_qiu_xia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheng Yingying

cheng_yingying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Siew Yee

lim_siew_yee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasamine Lee

jasamine_lee_siong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lei Min

lei_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Yeh May Amy

wong_yeh_may@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Valerio- Ng Sok Peng

ng_sok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Ng

ng_chao_hsien_charles@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lui Zhenyu

lui_zhenyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joy Lim

joy_lim_kah_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang Yuk Ching

tang_yuk_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fiona Lam

fiona_lam_tze_fern@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Teachers

Teacher

Email Address

Mdm Samra Dewi Bte Sanwari

saa_dewi_sanwari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Rosli

(Senior Teacher ML)

mohamad_rosli_b_masnawi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sherhan Suhandi

sherhan_suhandi@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Rudidermawan

rudidermawan_khairi@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

Teacher

Email Address

Mrs Philip Muthiah

(Senior Teacher TL)

muthiah_philip_j_j@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Santhi Sathia

santhi_a_subramanium@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Poonghuzhali

poonguzhali_chandramurthi@moe.edu.sg